Term dates

 

 

Term Opening morning of

 

Close afternoon of
Spring Term Tuesday 4 January 22

 

Friday 18 February 22
  Monday 28 February 22

 

Friday 8 April 22
Summer Term Monday 25 April 22

 

Thursday 26 May 22
  Monday 6 June 22

 

Thursday 21 July 22

Queen Jubilee Friday 27 May 22

In-service days

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Friday 22nd July 2022